Meet The Team

  • LinkedIn

Licensed Property and Casualty Producer

BBrunner@southins.com

Contact Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Daniel McClure

  • LinkedIn

Licensed Property and Casualty Producer 

DMcClure@southins.com

Katie Kennedy

  • LinkedIn

Account Manager 

Kkennedy@southins.com

Lucinda Headshot 2.jpg

Lucinda Boyd

  • LinkedIn

VP of Health and Public Relations

LBoyd@southins.com

Brandon Brunner 

  • LinkedIn

Ryan Kennedy

Licensed Property and Casualty Producer 

RKennedy@southins.com

Ricky Johnson Southern Insurance Associates

Ricky Johnson

  • LinkedIn

Licensed Property and Casualty Producer 

RJohnson@southins.com

Haley Gambrell

Licensed Property and Casualty Producer 

HGambrell@southins.com

Llew Boyd

  • LinkedIn

President

LLBoyd@southins.com

Leah McInnis

  • LinkedIn

VP of Operations

​CISR, CPIA

LMcInnis@southins.com

Rebecca Guest Southern Insurance Associates

Rebecca Guest

Senior Account Executive

CISR, CPIW

rguest@southins.com